The Spirit of

A digital marketing agency with methods before algorithms

Digital Development Platforms & Certifications

Kanguru Digital Agency is proud to bring your digital projects to life by using the following development platforms. We are also Google Ads and Analytics certified, offering expert SEO & SEM services in Montreal to all our clients.

PCI DSS Compliant
Amazon Web Services
Google AI
Android App Development
iOS Development
Flixi Project Example

Web Development & Design


Proper web development needs a great strategy and in turn, a great strategy needs a great team. At Kanguru, our team is experienced, knowledgeable and most importantly, driven to bring you stellar results. Our web design services guide you from idea to finished product, offering you continued and consistent post-launch support. Whether you are looking for a template based website created on the WordPress platform or custom website development, we are your 360 online solution.

View Portfolio
Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

SEO & SEM


Search engine optimization (SEO) and search engine marketing (SEM) is a lot to handle for any size business. Kanguru takes care of all the heavy lifting including keyword research, website audit, page loading optimization, content writing and the list goes on. We offer a detailed, monthly report so you can keep track of the progress, changes and everything in between. If you’ve never leveraged the power of Google Ads and/or social media ads, Kanguru will take the reins and get you results, fast.

View Portfolio

Software & App Development


Looking for a custom CRM? Maybe a custom ERP? Maybe you’re looking to bring your innovative mobile app ideas to life? Our software and app development team has created many custom software solutions across a wide variety of industries like: retail, real estate, installation based services, and more. Check out our in-house created FLIXI app as well as our other software development projects by clicking below. Ready to bring more efficiency to your business or release your new app? Contact us today.

View Portfolio
Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example

Testimonials

  • Working with Kanguru is a great experience. Communication is always prompt and efficient, and their team is always on point. Our new site was delivered before the original due date, and we've seen a big increase in leads and new customers since Kanguru launched our SEO & SEM campaigns. I recommend Kanguru for all your online needs!

    Marco Murdaca
    Marco Murdaca CEO
  • We have been working with Kanguru Digital Agency since 2007. They were professional, knowledgeable and meticulous when developing and designing our ERP software from scratch. They remain diligent and dependable with ongoing efforts and maintenance, including our website, which includes micro-CRM's for each of our 175+ mortgage brokers. I highly recommend working with Kanguru Digital Agency!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Owner, CEO and Founder
  • It was a pleasure working with Kanguru for the development of my website. I continue to work them on both my SEO & SEM campaigns, and the results are incredible. Thank you to the whole Kanguru team!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone President - Groupe Serpone
  • We have been working with Kanguru Digital Agency since 2007. They were professional, knowledgeable and meticulous when developing and designing our ERP software from scratch. They remain diligent and dependable with ongoing efforts and maintenance, including our website, which includes micro-CRM's for each of our 175+ mortgage brokers. I highly recommend working with Kanguru Digital Agency!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Owner, CEO and Founder
  • It was a pleasure working with Kanguru for the development of my website. I continue to work them on both my SEO & SEM campaigns, and the results are incredible. Thank you to the whole Kanguru team!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone President - Groupe Serpone
  • Working with Kanguru is a great experience. Communication is always prompt and efficient, and their team is always on point. Our new site was delivered before the original due date, and we've seen a big increase in leads and new customers since Kanguru launched our SEO & SEM campaigns. I recommend Kanguru for all your online needs!

    Marco Murdaca
    Marco Murdaca CEO
  • We have been working with Kanguru Digital Agency since 2007. They were professional, knowledgeable and meticulous when developing and designing our ERP software from scratch. They remain diligent and dependable with ongoing efforts and maintenance, including our website, which includes micro-CRM's for each of our 175+ mortgage brokers. I highly recommend working with Kanguru Digital Agency!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Owner, CEO and Founder
  • It was a pleasure working with Kanguru for the development of my website. I continue to work them on both my SEO & SEM campaigns, and the results are incredible. Thank you to the whole Kanguru team!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone President - Groupe Serpone
Item 1 of 3

L'Esprit De

Une agence de marketing digital avec une approche humaine

Certifications & Plateformes de Développement

Kanguru est fière de souffler vie à vos projets! Nous employons une grandes quantitées de logiciels et technologies pour réaliser vos projets avec les solutions les plus efficaces pour vos besoins. De plus, nous sommes certifiés avec Google Ads et Analytics pour offrir un service de marketing et reférencement à tous nos clients à Montréal.

PCI DSS Compliant
Amazon Web Services
Google AI
Android App Development
iOS Development
Flixi Project Example

Développement Web & Design


Un bon développement web nécessite une excellente stratégie et, à son tour, une excellente stratégie requiert une grande équipe. Chez Kanguru, notre équipe est expérimentée, compétente et surtout motivée à vous fournir des résultats exceptionnels. Nos services de conception Web vous guident de l'idée au produit fini, vous offrant une assistance continue et cohérente après le lancement. Que vous recherchiez un site Web basé sur des modèles créé sur la plate-forme WordPress ou que vous développiez un site Web personnalisé, nous sommes votre solution en ligne 360.

Voir Notre Portfolio
Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

Référencement & Marketing Par Moteur de Recherche


L’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et le marketing par moteurs de recherche (SEM) sont très difficiles à gérer, quelle que soit leur taille. Kanguru prend en charge tous les travaux difficiles, y compris la recherche de mots-clés, l'analyse du site Web, l'optimisation du chargement de pages, la rédaction de contenu, etc. Nous vous proposons un rapport mensuel détaillé afin que vous puissiez suivre les progrès, les changements et tout le reste. Si vous n'avez jamais exploité la puissance des annonces Google et / ou des médias sociaux, Kanguru prendra les rênes et vous obtiendrez des résultats rapidement.

Voir Notre Portfolio

Développement de Logiciels et d'Applications


Vous recherchez un CRM personnalisé? Peut-être un ERP personnalisé? Vous souhaitez peut-être donner vie à vos idées novatrices d'applications mobiles? Notre équipe de développement de logiciels et d'applications a créé de nombreuses solutions logicielles personnalisées dans un large éventail d'industries telles que la vente au détail, l'immobilier, les services d'installation, etc. Découvrez notre application FLIXI créée à l'interne ainsi que nos autres projets de développement de logiciels en cliquant ci-dessous. Êtes-vous prêt à améliorer l'efficacité de votre entreprise ou à publier votre nouvelle application? Contactez-nous aujourd'hui.

Voir Notre Portfolio
Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example

Témoignages

  • Travailler avec Kanguru est une expérience formidable. La communication est toujours rapide et efficace, et leur équipe est toujours au rendez-vous. Notre nouveau site a été livré avant la date d'échéance initiale et nous avons constaté une forte augmentation du nombre de clients potentiels et de nouveaux clients depuis que Kanguru a lancé nos campagnes de référencement SEO et SEM. Je recommande Kanguru pour tous vos besoins en ligne!

    Marco Murdaca
    Marco Murdaca PDG
  • Nous travaillons avec Kanguru Digital Agency depuis 2007. Ils ont été professionnels, compétents et méticuleux lors du développement et de la conception de notre logiciel ERP à partir de zéro. Ils restent assidus et fiables avec des efforts et une maintenance continus, y compris notre site Web, qui inclut des micro-CRM pour chacun de nos 175 courtiers en hypothèques. Je recommande fortement de travailler avec Kanguru!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Propriétaire, PDG et Fondateur
  • Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec Kanguru pour le dévelopment de mon site web. Je continu à travailler avec eu pour le reférencement ainsi que ma campagne de marketing internet. Les résultat sont incroyable! Merci énormément pour tout le travail vous faîtes pour moi!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone Président - Groupe Serpone
  • Nous travaillons avec Kanguru Digital Agency depuis 2007. Ils ont été professionnels, compétents et méticuleux lors du développement et de la conception de notre logiciel ERP à partir de zéro. Ils restent assidus et fiables avec des efforts et une maintenance continus, y compris notre site Web, qui inclut des micro-CRM pour chacun de nos 175 courtiers en hypothèques. Je recommande fortement de travailler avec Kanguru!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Propriétaire, PDG et Fondateur
  • Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec Kanguru pour le dévelopment de mon site web. Je continu à travailler avec eu pour le reférencement ainsi que ma campagne de marketing internet. Les résultat sont incroyable! Merci énormément pour tout le travail vous faîtes pour moi!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone Président - Groupe Serpone
  • Travailler avec Kanguru est une expérience formidable. La communication est toujours rapide et efficace, et leur équipe est toujours au rendez-vous. Notre nouveau site a été livré avant la date d'échéance initiale et nous avons constaté une forte augmentation du nombre de clients potentiels et de nouveaux clients depuis que Kanguru a lancé nos campagnes de référencement SEO et SEM. Je recommande Kanguru pour tous vos besoins en ligne!

    Marco Murdaca
    Marco Murdaca PDG
  • Nous travaillons avec Kanguru Digital Agency depuis 2007. Ils ont été professionnels, compétents et méticuleux lors du développement et de la conception de notre logiciel ERP à partir de zéro. Ils restent assidus et fiables avec des efforts et une maintenance continus, y compris notre site Web, qui inclut des micro-CRM pour chacun de nos 175 courtiers en hypothèques. Je recommande fortement de travailler avec Kanguru!

    Gilles Boullion
    Gilles Boullion Propriétaire, PDG et Fondateur
  • Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec Kanguru pour le dévelopment de mon site web. Je continu à travailler avec eu pour le reférencement ainsi que ma campagne de marketing internet. Les résultat sont incroyable! Merci énormément pour tout le travail vous faîtes pour moi!

    Johanne Serpone
    Johanne Serpone Président - Groupe Serpone
Item 1 of 3